{Real Weddings} Matt & Nicole’s Malibu Ranch Wedding

by Laicie

Happy Monday!  I hope everyone had a good weekend… I have a super fun wedding for you all this morning.  Not only did this couple have a gorgeous outdoor location and tons of cute details, I love how they took their photo booth to a whole new level with super cute costumes and masks… this looks like it was one great party!

From their photographer

There are a lot of things that I love about Matt and Nicole’s wedding. The outdoor ceremony was set against a lush green backdrop of trees and shrubbery; just perfect for them to profess their love and promises to each other. I love the use of DIY decor giving their wedding a more personal and charming touch. Their dessert station also boasted of various tempting treats. While she looked stunning in her Vera Wang gown, it was her exuberance that completed the look. It was indeed her day!

Thanks Carla!!

Photography: Vince & Carla / Venue: Calamigos Ranch / Dress: Vera Wang