Friday Link Love

by Laicie

Photo by Jen Huang

The weekend is here, the weekend is here!  Or, well… it’s really really close.  We’re headed down to Virginia this weekend to roll around in the mud… yes, you heard me right… it’s a decidedly un-pretty occasion, but sometimes that’s just what a girl needs!

If you’d rather have pretty… just stare at that shot above until I get back.  And check out these links…

Can I please have a claw foot tub?

For the boys.

I love this bride’s boho style.

Warm vs. cold water… and focusing on wellness as the weather turns cold.

This DIY fruit and flower centerpiece and DIY twig wreath.

Beyond gorgeous watercolor wedding invitations.

This simple wedding makes me weak in the knees.

Ooh… metro maps.

Always looking for a yummy new gin… especially one that will look pretty on my bar.