{Wedding Film Wednesday}

by Laicie

You might recognize today’s couple.  It was only days ago that their gorgeous wedding graced the pages of this blog… but when I saw their film I just had to set it aside for the next Wednesday post.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

megan + cameron || that was fun from Hello Tomorrow on Vimeo.

And here’s a little from Hello Tomorrow’s blog, the lovely folks who did Megan and Cam’s film:

First impressions: The couple came to pick us up at the airport when we arrived in Edmonton. While Cam (the groom) waited in the car, Megan (the bride) came in to get us. All I knew about this couple is that both were lawyers. Naturally I was scanning the airport for a very serious looking woman with a subtle up-do, a grey or black pantsuit and sensible, black high heels. Then I heard “Hi guys!” from across baggage claim. I looked up to see this blonde bombshell with big hair, a tight, bright pink, ruffled dress and super high heels! Not the lawyer I was expecting. WAY better. Then we met Cam. Another not-what-you-would-expect lawyer. Cam has facial hair. Cam looks adorably young for his age. Cam loves the environment. Cam REALLY loves sharks. Cam will save all the sharks.

Besides being an incredibly smart and good looking couple, Megan and Cam are very passionate about helping the environment and helping people. They’re one of those couples that make you feel like you’ve known them forever when you first meet them.