Friday Link Love

by Laicie

Steep Street

The end of the week is here!  We’re headed off soon for a few days in the woods and the weather is so on our side it’s unbelievable.  I don’t even know what’s happening here in DC.  Weather in the 40s and 50s in December?  I’m knocking on every piece of wood I can find because seriously, this is the best winter ever.

Just right for a backpacking trip with a few good friends, a toasty fire, and some s’mores (you better believe there will be lots of s’mores).

Here are a few things I’m loving this week…

Everything about this wedding.

DIY dip-dyed stationery from Martha.

This dress.

Christmas with a pallet!

I need to make these.

Unconventional Christmas colors and painted driftwood. ❤

12 dates of Christmas.

This adorable Christmas card.

Amazing moms and holiday cookie swaps.

I could eat sweet potatoes every day this time of year.