Happy Friday!

by Laicie

Dustjacket

No doubt a lot of you are already off on lovely holiday vacations, far from the day to day… and mine is just about to start.  Just this final day of work and I’m off to a week and a half of rest and relaxation, catching up, and holiday fun with my guy… who finally has this time off as well!

I have so much to be thankful for this year, I can’t even begin.  Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays… I hope your last day of preparation is going smoothly (and that mine does as well).

Here are a few things I’m loving this week…

Joel Serrato and Jose Villa here, here, and here (and the winter 2012 issue of Martha that I’ll be picking up later today).

Did you notice that’s my venue?  OMG.

These awesome DIY stockings.

I want my engagement shots to look exactly like this… please?

DIY ‘vintage’ crates.

Letters to Santa.

An adorable first birthday with calligraphy by Neither Snow.

A winter playlist.