Our Caterer: O Street Food Truck

by Laicie

Speaking of all of those things we’ve checked off the list, this has to be one of the most exciting. You might remember that about halfway through planning we decided to scrap our plans for a super expensive caterer and hire a food truck.

The decision was part of a series of changes that I have not regretted for a single second. If anything, I think they’ve made our wedding a whole lot more fun.

And as an added bonus, O Street’s food is better than I ever could have guessed.

With a menu ranging from French pastry pizzas and banh mi sandwiches to the perfect pommes frites, O Street takes traditional street food to a whole new level.

And I haven’t even gotten around to mentioning their super friendly and awesomely helpful owner, Liz.

If you’re in the Santa Barbara area, take my advice and track them down. I promise you won’t regret it.

And who knows, maybe you’ll even want to use them in your wedding!