Inside Enjoy Cupcakes

by Laicie

I have been in love with Enjoy Cupcakes for some time now, so when it came time to book a baker for my wedding, I knew just who it would be.

Of course, all of that would make sense if I had already tried their cupcakes.  But… I hadn’t.

Instead, I booked Enjoy based purely on their fantastic reputation and their even more fantastic personalities.  It is impossible not to love Amber, Kevin, and their entire family from the first moment you speak.

(That adorable trailer may have also had a little bit of say in the matter.)

But oh my goodness… I had no idea what I was missing.  I am seriously not kidding when I say that Enjoy makes *the best* cupcakes I’ve ever had.  And I promise you I’m not saying that just because I’m biased.  Those of you coming to the wedding won’t be disappointed.

Our tasting included all of the flavors in the picture above, but that is nowhere near the end of the list… and every. single. one. was delicious.

Now for the tough part.  How do we choose?

Photos: Our own.